

Users > Managing users > Delete a userDeleting a userDeleting a user will also delete all their folders (unless they are locked).
Essential and frequently updated guide to CC4 updates, including which ones must be installed and which have been superseded.
Provides guidance for checking what happens during a typical user log on.
Users > Managing users > Rename a userRenaming a userBefore renaming a user, make sure that the user is logged off.
Describes how to improve user log on times on CC4 networks.
Users > Managing users > Rename a userRenaming a userBefore renaming a user, make sure that the user is logged off.
Provides workaround for the issue of Teams desktop app failing to launch for a user.
All Users A global policy providing settings that are applied automatically to all the users in your network.
Specific users can be given a greater degree of access to particular computers by making them privileged users.
Loading Service Calls...