

Users > Managing user templates > Delete a user templateDeleting a user templateTo delete a user templateFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and ...
A set of rules that define what users can and cannot do on the network, and the features that are available to them.
To view a user's home folderFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and choose All Users.
Guest A policy providing a working environment for users without their own account on the network, or for other users in the event of the system failing.
Users > Managing user properties > View a user's multiple logonsViewing a user's multiple logonsA user can log on to more than one computer at the ...
User Select Location windowThis window allows you to select a location (user folder) in which to create, or move, one or more users.
To move a user to a different serverFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and choose All Users.
Loading Service Calls...