

How to recreate scheduled database maintenance jobs if a user deletes them.
Users > Managing users > Delete a userDeleting a userDeleting a user will also delete all their folders (unless they are locked).
Users > Managing users > Delete a userDeleting a userDeleting a user will also delete all their folders (unless they are locked).
Essential and frequently updated guide to CC4 updates, including which ones must be installed and which have been superseded.
Users > Managing users > Rename a userRenaming a userBefore renaming a user, make sure that the user is logged off.
Users > Managing users > Rename a userRenaming a userBefore renaming a user, make sure that the user is logged off.
All Users A global policy providing settings that are applied automatically to all the users in your network.
Loading Service Calls...