

When you edit a computer policy that is already applied to computers , the change(s) will apply to those computers the next time they are switched on ...
Reinstall Package or Product windowThis window enables you to reinstall a package or product on selected computers.
Specific users can be given a greater degree of access to particular computers by making them privileged users.
An update should be installed on all computers that have the product installed.
... want to assign a particular package overnight, to ensure that it is installed on all of the target computers when they are restarted the next day.
Specific users can be given a greater degree of access to particular computers by making them privileged users.
Unassign Package or Product windowThis window enables you to unassign packages and products from one or more computers or locations.
Loading Service Calls...