

... can also click the System button to view the packages assigned by default to all computers built on your network, regardless of their location.
... delete a location, you must first change the location for all the computers in that location, or delete all the computers from that location.
To refresh securityFrom the left-hand pane, expand Computers and choose All Computers.
Repair Package or Product windowThis window enables you to repair a package or product on selected computers.
Edit Multiple Notes windowThis window enables you to add notes to multiple selected computers or users.
... the Installation OverviewYou can choose whether to show only updates applicable to selected computers in the Installation Overview.
Computers > Managing Computer Build Settings > Specify advanced configuration settings Specifying advanced configuration ...
To refresh securityFrom the left-hand pane, expand Computers and choose All Computers.
This process can take a long time, depending on the number of computers in your establishment.
Loading Service Calls...