

NotesWhen you select a location, any computers and sublocations within that location are automatically selected as well.
Packages & Products > Assign packages or products to all computers in a location Assigning packages or products to all computers ...
NotesWhen you select a location, any computers and sublocations within that location are automatically selected as well.
To synchronise packages and products on a computerFrom the left-hand pane, expand Computers and choose All Computers.
You can remove a package from individual computers, or all computers within a location.
To select target computers for the packages or productsUnder 'Target computers', click the Add button.
To select target computers for the packages or productsUnder 'Target computers', click the Add button.
You can remove a package from individual computers, or all computers within a location.
Packages & Products > Assign packages or products to all computers in a location Assigning packages or products to all computers ...
Loading Service Calls...