

... in progress, such as the last time the task was modified, the commands being run by the task, and the names of the target computers for the task.
... overview is displayed in a grid format in the right-hand pane: computers or locations form the rows, and packages and products form the columns.
To revert to a previous version of a build diskFrom the left-hand pane, expand Computers, then expand Build and choose Build Disks.
This means it will not be distributed to the computers on your network for installation.
In the Web Monitor Configuration window, select the Unmonitored Users/Computers tab.
Groups of users or computers that are created in the RM Management Console are displayed in red and cannot be edited.
Registry Policies > Managing Policies > Delete a policyDeleting a policyYou cannot delete policies that are currently assigned to computers or users.
How to make changes to the network to ensure that a group of users are forced to change their password the next time they log on to the network.
... sets: overviewControl sets: overviewA control set is a grouping of users and/or computers which the access level applies to so that you can manage access ...
You can then choose when to distribute the updates for installation on your computers.
Loading Service Calls...