

... delete a location, you must first change the location for all the computers in that location, or delete all the computers from that location.
You can also view the list of packages which are assigned to all computers by default when they are built on your network.
All the computers in a location can have the same drive mappings to ensure that all users who log on at those computers can use the same drive letter ...
All the computers in a location can have the same drive mappings to ensure that all users who log on at those computers can use the same drive letter ...
... Internet access for a locationYou can set up a location so that computers within the location are either allowed to access the Internet, or prevented ...
... Internet access for a locationYou can set up a location so that computers within the location are either allowed to access the Internet, or prevented ...
Loading Service Calls...