

... in progress, such as the last time the task was modified, the commands being run by the task, and the names of the target computers for the task.
Users and computers in the control set revert to having default Internet access unless they are also included in another control set.
... packagesAssign packages or products to a computerAssign packages or products to all computers in a locationLooking for more information on this topic?
For example, you might want to schedule computers to be shot down at the end of the day, or for packages to be assigned after school hours.
You can then choose when to distribute the updates for installation on your computers.
Provides a new version of the RM Client Security Module, to resolve issues with touch screen devices on CC4 networks.
In the Web Monitor Configuration window, select the Unmonitored Users/Computers tab.
Groups of users or computers that are created in the RM Management Console are displayed in red and cannot be edited.
Registry Policies > Managing Policies > Delete a policyDeleting a policyYou cannot delete policies that are currently assigned to computers or users.
To revert to a previous version of a build diskFrom the left-hand pane, expand Computers, then expand Build and choose Build Disks.
Loading Service Calls...