

Change User Server windowThis window enables you to move users from one server to another, for example to clear an over-subscribed server disk.
Apply Template windowThis window enables you to apply a template to one or more selected users.
Apply Template windowThis window enables you to apply a template to one or more selected users.
Edit All Notes windowThis window enables you to add notes to all computers or all users.
Edit All Notes windowThis window enables you to add notes to all computers or all users.
... windowThis window enables you to add a computer to one or more groups, so that you can manage resources for a combination of users and computers.
... windowThis window enables you to add a computer to one or more groups, so that you can manage resources for a combination of users and computers.
Add Printer Credits windowThis window enables you to add printer credits to one or more users.
Loading Service Calls...