

Other privileges may be available depending on how your network and users have been set up.
Users > Managing user templates > Select the type of userSelect the type of userYou set the type of user in the user template to control who the users ...
Users > Managing user templates > Rename a user templateRenaming a user templateTo rename a user templateFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and ...
Specific users can be given a greater degree of access to particular computers by making them privileged users.
A set of rules that define what users can and cannot do on the network, and the features that are available to them.
To select a user's system rolesFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and choose All Users.
Users > Managing user templates > Apply a user templateApplying a user templateYou can apply a use template to one or more users, or a folder.
Users > Managing user templates > Apply a user templateApplying a user templateYou can apply a use template to one or more users, or a folder.
Users > Managing user templates > Delete a user templateDeleting a user templateTo delete a user templateFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and ...
Loading Service Calls...