

To move a user to a different folderFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and choose All Users.
Users > Managing user properties > Specify a user's descriptionSpecifying a user's descriptionYou can provide a user description to give more detailed ...
Users > Managing user templates > Rename a user templateRenaming a user templateTo rename a user templateFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and ...
Users > Managing user templates > Apply a user templateApplying a user templateYou can apply a use template to one or more users, or a folder.
Specific users can be given a greater degree of access to particular computers by making them privileged users.
To select a user's system rolesFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and choose All Users.
Users > Managing user templates > Delete a user templateDeleting a user templateTo delete a user templateFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and ...
Users > Managing user templates > Apply a user templateApplying a user templateYou can apply a use template to one or more users, or a folder.
Users > Managing user templates > Delete a user templateDeleting a user templateTo delete a user templateFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and ...
Loading Service Calls...