

Deleted items in a user's Network Recycle Bin will count towards the user's disk quota until their Network Recycle Bin is emptied.
Users > Managing user properties > View computers for a privileged userViewing computers for a privileged userA privileged user has a greater degree ...
Users > Managing user templates > Rename a user templateRenaming a user templateTo rename a user templateFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and ...
Users > Managing user templates > Clone a user templateCloning a user templateWhen you clone a template, it inherits all the properties of the ...
NoteNot all the above functions are available when you have selected multiple users.
Loading Service Calls...