

If other users currently logged on need to see the change you have made to the Learning Resource, they will need to refresh their window.
If other users currently logged on need to see the change you have made to the Learning Resource, they will need to refresh their window.
To make the location available in Location Chooser, under Mobile users tick the 'Include in Location Chooser for' box, and from the drop-down list, ...
You can require different groups of users to agree to one or more AUPs at different times.
For example, you can create a security group for 'All Users ' and 'Library Computers' and give the group Internet access settings for time slots ...
If other users currently logged on need to see the change you have made to the Learning Resource, they will need to refresh their window.
You can require different groups of users to agree to one or more AUPs at different times.
You can require different groups of users to agree to one or more AUPs at different times.
The key is a security measure to prevent unauthorised users from building computers.
Loading Service Calls...