

Users > Managing user templates > Create a user templateCreating a user templateWhen you create a user, you apply a user template.
Users > Managing user properties > Choose or clear a user's imageChoosing or clearing a user's imageA user's image can be displayed in My Connect as ...
To reset a user's profileFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and choose All Users.
To allow or prevent a user changing their passwordFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and choose All Users.
Loading Service Calls...