

Describes the default behaviour of Microsoft Outlook where the welcome screen pops up when the application is invoked for the first time by a user .
Provides steps to remove a user's access to the Windows recovery option on a Windows 8.1 or Windows 10 computer on a CC4 network.
NotesThe users logged in to computers are also displayed in the All Computers list.
Loading Service Calls...