

Users > Managing user properties > Choose or clear a user's imageChoosing or clearing a user's imageA user's image can be displayed in My Connect as ...
Change User Server windowThis window enables you to move users from one server to another, for example to clear an over-subscribed server disk.
This provides you with an easy way to create users with properties in common.
This provides you with an easy way to create users with properties in common.
Users > Managing user properties > View computers for a privileged userViewing computers for a privileged userA privileged user has a greater degree ...
Guest A policy providing a working environment for users without their own account on the network, or for other users in the event of the system failing.
Loading Service Calls...