

To enable or disable a user accountFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and choose All Users.
Change User Server windowThis window enables you to move users from one server to another, for example to clear an over-subscribed server disk.
To add printer credits to a user's balanceFrom the left-hand pane, expand Users and choose All Users.
Users > Managing user templates > Create a user templateCreating a user templateWhen you create a user, you apply a user template.
Users > Managing user properties > Choose or clear a user's imageChoosing or clearing a user's imageA user's image can be displayed in My Connect as ...
Loading Service Calls...